Affordable. Nurturing. Educational. Creative.
Call us 01844 202221

Fees & Times

Fees & Times

We are open Mon – Fri 8am – 6pm (8am – 5.45pm Fri) term time only.

  • Breakfast Club: 8am – 8.45am
  • After-School Club: 3pm – 6pm (5.45pm on Fridays)

From June 2016 fees are £4.00 for breakfast club (£5 for ad-hoc booking). A shorter after-school club session is available from 3-4.30pm for £5.50 (£7.50 for ad-hoc booking) or the full session from 3-6pm (5.45pm on Fridays) with a healthy tea is available for £12.00 (£15.50 for adhoc bookings)

If your child is eligible to receive the extra 15hrs of government funding from Sept 2017 (Extended Funding) you can use this towards sessions at Pre-School or the Out of School Club.

You can book ad-hoc sessions if we have availability, please give us at least 48 hours notice.

Term Times

Summer Term 2017:

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May

May Day holiday – Monday 1 May

Half-Term:  Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Inset Day Monday 5 June – School Closed to Children

Tuesday 5 June – Friday 21 July


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset Day Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September – School Closed to Children

Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October

Half-Term:  Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December

Inset Day Fri 18 November – School Closed to Children


SPRING TERM 2018

Inset Day Wednesday 3 January – School Closed to Children

Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February

Half-Term:  Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March


SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

May Day holiday – Monday 7 May – School closed

Half-Term:  Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Monday 4 June – Tuesday 24 July

 

Get Email Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to receive news by email.

Recent Photos

long-crendon-pre-school-sml13 long-crendon-pre-school-sml4 long-crendon-pre-school-sml54 long-crendon-pre-school-sml80 long-crendon-pre-school-sml41 long-crendon-pre-school-sml91_0